Home > Misc > Just for Fun

Just for Fun

My friend Luce sent me a funny bunch of photos by email that has been sent along the email highway.  Here is a video that I made of some of them.

I made the pace the slowest so that you can read the signs and get the ideas!

Hope you like it!

Categories: Misc Tags: , , , ,
  1. May 4, 2012 at 9:21 pm

    very nice :DDDD

  2. Cheri Riddell
    May 5, 2012 at 1:46 am

    Priceless Sally I particularly liked don’t walk on the grass!

    • May 5, 2012 at 6:10 pm

      Thanks Cheri, I really liked that one too!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 712 other followers

