Home > Misc, Social Media > Would you like to have more Retweets?

Would you like to have more Retweets?

I have been very happy to be a part of EasyRetweets.com for a while.  I love it.

There have been new features added daily lately.  The site is really growing and becoming even more effective and useful.

Here are the services copied from their FAQ:

What is EasyRetweet.com ? 
EasyRetweet.com is one of the Twitter Websites you should stick to if you want to make a difference online. It’s the simple yet powerful web Twitter App through which you carry your tweets (aka messages) to the profiles of other members. This application has FOUR phases:

1) Retweet: This phase of the application helps you get your your stories and links to the profiles of other members as they retweet. Create your tweets and others will start retweeting.

2) Followers: Beside retweeting, you will be listed in the Follow section of the application and other members will decide to follow you to earn some credits.

3) Twitter Info: EasyRetweet is also the Twitter info site where fresh and useful Twitter information is published (News, applications review, tutorials, events, etc). Members are allowed to publish articles including links,images,banners and videos creating for themselves an additional source of traffic and backlinks.

4) Website Hits: Add your website to our database and members will click to visit and take action

I have become friends with the founder of EasyRetweets.  Enstine Muki.   He is a wonderful and kind online friend with great ideas.  He suggested something for me to try for my new project, and I had a new signup within hours!

Enstine is also looking out for us by creating partnerships that help us with promotion online.  By the time you read this, there could be more available!  I am getting to know Blogengage.com.  It helps you to get the word out about your blog and gain followers and readers.  You also meet other great bloggers.

To get started on EasyRetweet, just sign in with your twitter id at EasyRetweets.com.

You earn credits by following, retweeting, or visiting other blogs and websites.  Then you can use those credits to ask people to retweet or follow you.

It is very easy to use.  You get a quick answer if you ever have a question, too!  I loved the personal and clear answers to my questions when I first joined!

Highly recommended – the business and Enstine as a Social Media contact!
http://www.linkedin.com/in/enstinemuki  on Linked In

https://plus.google.com/104766055954150000811/posts  on Google+

 

  1. June 20, 2012 at 1:29 pm

    Hi Sally,
    I’m grateful for the shout-out and I’m happy to hear that you are getting good results. I’m confident about the service and if properly used, there is no reason not to see good results.

    A couple of new and engaging features have gone live making EasyRetweet a more social environment than just a retweet platform. You can now get “Recommended” by fellow members using the ‘Recommendations’ feature. You can also network with others using the ‘Friends’ component. You can be generous and send GIFTS to friends using the ‘Gift’ feature. A lot more is coming…

    The success of this platform is not the script but people like you who make an active membership.

    Yes! partnership works. No one can succeed as an Island. I’ll be happy to always partner with more and more ‘influencers’ online

    • June 20, 2012 at 3:54 pm

      Thank you for your reply and support, Enstine.

  2. mithuhassan
    June 20, 2012 at 4:21 pm

    Thanks a lot sally !! Glad to shared !!

  3. Nicolas
    June 20, 2012 at 4:23 pm

    This maybe a tool I want to explore, not for RT but for traffic. Thanks, Sally.

    • June 20, 2012 at 5:08 pm

      Great Nicolas!

    • June 21, 2012 at 7:02 am

      Hi Nicolas, this will be quite useful to bring you traffic. There are several ways to use it for traffic – website hits, recommendations and RTs. Let me know when you are on board

  4. June 20, 2012 at 4:29 pm

    I never heard of this before, but I’m totally willing to try it out :)

    Sharon

  5. June 20, 2012 at 8:57 pm

    Thanks Sally, I was trying to remember the name of this company, haven’t used them for a while, I found it quite helpful.

  6. June 20, 2012 at 11:06 pm

    Very interesting. I haven’t heard of Easy Retweet before, so I guess I’ll have to check it out.

    • June 21, 2012 at 12:51 am

      Great Beth!

    • June 21, 2012 at 6:58 am

      I’ll be happy to have you on board, Beth. Let me know when you join so I can give you some free credits to see for yourself ;)

  7. June 21, 2012 at 1:50 am

    Thanks Sally, I’ll try it out!

  8. June 21, 2012 at 3:16 am

    Sally… this grabed me: “I have been very happy to be a part of EasyRetweets.com for a while.” So I will be off to check tat out.

  9. June 21, 2012 at 6:56 pm

    I am also interested in the community building aspects of it. I think that is how any platform works. Not RT to get RT’s but to support people and help them grow. I think it only works if we go in not thinking about promotion, but building relationships with awesome people.

    • June 21, 2012 at 10:56 pm

      Great Susan, hope you join!

    • June 22, 2012 at 6:06 am

      Hi Susan, I like your direction of thinking. If we build relationships with awesome people, we get promoted even without knowing. Let me know when you are on board

  10. June 21, 2012 at 8:04 pm

    Hi Sally, yes I would more retweets so am tweeting this .:D

    • June 21, 2012 at 10:56 pm

      Thanks Eunice, great to see you!

  11. June 22, 2012 at 8:09 am

    So much useful info, Sally. You are a goldmine!

  12. June 22, 2012 at 8:17 am

    My first impression is that EasyRetweet works like EA, only it just does tweets. Love the concept! Thanks for the tip!

  13. June 22, 2012 at 8:19 am

    What a great tool! Thanks for sharing the info and giving a fantastic review. I’m off to check it out :)

    • June 22, 2012 at 9:25 am

      Hi Martha, let me know when you are on board so I can guide you through. It’s really fantastic the way members get results

  14. June 22, 2012 at 10:16 am

    Sounds a little like Triberr.com – Will check it out.

  15. June 23, 2012 at 11:17 am

    Sally you always have the best tips and tricks for connecting. This looks like another great one.

    • June 23, 2012 at 2:07 pm

      Thanks Maria!! Hope you check it out.

  16. June 25, 2012 at 9:57 pm

    Definitely going to try this!

    • June 25, 2012 at 10:16 pm

      Courtney, that is great. Let me know when you are there and we can connect as friends.

  17. August 3, 2012 at 6:45 am

    great article :)

    • August 3, 2012 at 1:38 pm

      Thank you. If you sign up, make sure and tell Enstine that you saw the blog.

  1. June 22, 2012 at 12:18 am

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 709 other followers

