Home > Misc, Social Media > Almost at a big Goal on Empire Avenue!!

Almost at a big Goal on Empire Avenue!!

graphic from activerain.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

If you want to check out my profile is it http://empireavenue.com/sallykwitt.

I love Empire Avenue.  I spend hours a day meeting people, interacting with people all over the world.

It makes me feel happy and successful to reach goals there.

Right now my share price is almost at 200.00 eaves.  That is a huge accomplishment.  At this very moment I am at 199.29.  So exciting!

Another major goal is to get over 2.o and keep going up for my dividends.  I have been up and down from 1.90 to 2.05 so I am almost there as well!

My net wealth is 24,555,875.47e.  I wish so much that I had even some of it in real American US money!!


Sally K Witt
Social Media and Ministry
sallykwitt@gmail.com
http://www.facebook.com/HowManyPlacesCanWeConnect
http://www.facebook.com/moveonbuckscounty
http://www.empireavenue.com/sallykwitt
http://xeeme.com/SallyKWitt/

  1. Susan Critelli
    February 7, 2012 at 11:21 pm

    Congratulations, Sally! That is a huge milestone!

  2. February 8, 2012 at 3:04 pm

    That’s Awesome Sally! You definitely have my continued support!

  3. February 8, 2012 at 3:08 pm

    I’ve never heard of Empire Avenue until just now. It looks interesting, and I love how they are using a game type of mechanics to operate it. I’ve always loved economy strategy games, but I’m wondering if it takes a lot of time to do this. I’ll probably sign up just to see… it looks fun if anything!

  4. February 8, 2012 at 4:32 pm

    Sally, if it makes you smile it must be good. Keep the corners of the mouth pointing upward and all is well.

  5. Mitch Devine
    February 8, 2012 at 5:17 pm

    Way to go, Sally! My share price is now at 99 eaves, so I’m looking forward to hitting the first century mark! I think I need to go invest in you right now 🙂

  6. February 8, 2012 at 8:53 pm

    Congratulations sweet Sally!! It’s been a pleasure getting to know you from Empire and facebook. You’re a real gem!! xoxo

  7. February 8, 2012 at 9:30 pm

    Cool Sally! I’ve never checked it out before. I’ve gone and created an account. 🙂 Sounds like a very cool tool.

  8. February 10, 2012 at 5:52 am

    Congratulations on your achievement! It looks like you’ve worked very hard for it. It must feel great. 🙂

  9. Debra Eckerling
    February 12, 2012 at 2:04 pm

    Congrats, Sally! Still have not gotten into Empire Avenue – I have an account, but haven’t yet taken the time to really pursue it – so many social media options, so little time.

  10. February 13, 2012 at 12:34 pm

    Wow Empire Avenue sounds fun. Congrats on scaling to such dizzying heights.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

