Home > Education, Inspiration, Social Media > Where do you get inspiration for writing blog posts?

Where do you get inspiration for writing blog posts?

I adore blogging. It is so creative, informative, and fun.

Sometimes I blog about art, science, history, geography, places I have been, movies and tv shoes that I enjoy. There are unlimited topics that get my attention. I just love researching to share the latest and greatest.

I often include videos from youtube in my blog posts. That way I don’t have to worry if I can find enough photos that are free to use that explain my topic. Plus, people take in info in different ways, and auditory or visual people enjoy videos.

Remember, using any photo that you find online might be considered stealing unless they give you permission to use it. Be careful, and find sites that offer free photos for you to use legally. They might have restrictions, like giving them a mention.

Insipration for writing is everywhere.

If you need to write specific posts for your business, try to relax and let the ideas come freely. That way they are inspired and not forced. You can have fun writing posts, and your readers will have fun as well!

Question – Where do you find your inspiration to write blog posts?

 


Bruce and Sally K Witt
Social Media and Ministry
sallykwitt@gmail.com
skype – sallylovesanimals
home office (267) 209-0558
http://xeeme.com/SallyKWitt/

http://122walnut.com
Take The 10K Challenge – 35 Min. A Day  http://bit.ly/witt10k
https://bruceandsallywitt.wordpress.com

http://sharefreeads.wordpress.com

  1. July 3, 2012 at 12:36 am

    I guess for me, the inspiration is always some milestone event in my life – my running journey in the recent past, my heath turnaround before that, becoming an entrepreneur after being in the corporate world for so many years, etc. What I realise is that this results in very few blog posts 🙂 I should tune in more to let my expression of what I want to share more frequently ! Thanks for this !

    • July 3, 2012 at 1:35 am

      I appreciate your visit to my post. Thank you Abhijit!

  2. July 3, 2012 at 1:40 am

    I always try to have a schedule, so I can gather information ahead of time. SO days however a news story or current event takes me on a ride.

    • July 3, 2012 at 2:16 am

      That is great. Thanks for the visit.

  3. July 9, 2012 at 5:45 pm

    I love blogging too, and I’m so glad you blog. When I get an idea for a blog post, I write it down. Then when I’m ready to write, I pick one of the subjects.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

