Home > Health News > Rebecca Jane Weinstein: The Biggest Liar (I Mean Loser): Reflections of a Fat Woman

Rebecca Jane Weinstein: The Biggest Liar (I Mean Loser): Reflections of a Fat Woman

I stopped dieting at around age 40. Since I started dieting at age six, this means that I dieted for a total of nearly 34 years of my life. The reason…

Read more: Women, Yo-Yo Dieting, Women's Health, Dieting, Health, Weight Gain, Nbc, Weight Loss, Diet, The Biggest Loser, Women News

via Health on Huffington Post http://www.huffingtonpost.com/rebecca-jane-weinstein/the-biggest-liar-i-mean-l_b_2905005.html

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

