Home > Health News > Nikki Stone: Don’t Be Afraid to Fail

Nikki Stone: Don’t Be Afraid to Fail

When I think of the end of my life, I know I’d be much more disappointed in myself for not taking the risk than I would be for having a number of near misses. I know that regrets will be much harder to swallow than off-shoots.

Read more: Nikki Stone, Olympian, Regrets, Failure, Motivation, Wellness, Success, When Turtles Fly, Dreams, Inspiration, Health, Accomplishment, Goals, Risk, Success and Motivation, Becoming-Fearless, Healthy Living News

via Health on Huffington Post http://www.huffingtonpost.com/nikki-stone/taking-risks_b_3380382.html

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

