Home > Health News > Nitika Chopra: When a Spiritual Lesson Cancels All of Your Plans

Nitika Chopra: When a Spiritual Lesson Cancels All of Your Plans

What I uncovered was this total belief that I had to be highly active in order to be okay with what I was doing in the world. That if I didn’t wake up slightly stressed by all the meetings and deadlines I had on my plate for the day, I wasn’t doing enough to make a difference.

Read more: Pets, Self-Love, Health, Emotional Healing, Healthy Living Spirit, Surrender, Stress Management, Self-Compassion, Emotional Health, More Living, Pursuit of Happiness, Personal Development, Mental Wellness, Less Stress, Self-Help, Healthy Living News

via Health on Huffington Post http://www.huffingtonpost.com/nitika-chopra/spiritual-lessons_b_3398231.html

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

