Home > Empire Avenue > A Departing Statement from Omar Habayeb

A Departing Statement from Omar Habayeb

eav-omar-EDUPRENEURIn a move that surprised many of us, Omar Habayeb, one of the longest standing and most active Empire Avenue users, has called it quits.  Omar provided a statement to me, which I am publishing here unedited with his permission:

I just got married (2nd one’s a charm) and I have been doing a lot of examination of how I spend my time. I have spent a lot of time and energy on Empire Avenue over the past three years. I need to focus on other things. Just looking at the crap being posted in the [X]bar about me leaving is one of several reasons that I know it’s time to go. When Empire Avenue is ran by the spammers and the scammers, the Douche Canoes, and basically just plain ignorant folks who have no idea what they are talking about, then I know it’s time to go.

 

 

via Empire Avenue Tips http://empireav.wordpress.com/2013/07/11/a-departing-statement-from-omar-habayeb/

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

